Skip to content.

We would like to hear your comments and questions. You can drop in, contact us via phone, email, social media, or via the form below.

Call Reception - 02476 543 141Email Directly - brandonreception@coventrysports.co.uk

Course Opening Times

Monday 8:05am – Dusk
Tuesday 8:05am – Dusk
Wednesday 08:05am – Dusk
Thursday 08:05am – Dusk
Friday 08:05am – Dusk
Weekends 8:06am – Dusk


CHRISTMAS COURSE OPENING TIMES

Tuesday 24th December - Christmas Eve 8.19 - Dusk (last tee off is 1pm)
Wednesday 25th December - Christmas Day Closed
Thursday 26th December - Boxing Day Closed
Friday 27th December 8.19am - dusk
Saturday 28th December 8.06am - dusk
Sunday 29th December 8.06am - dusk
Monday 30th December 8.19am - dusk
Tuesday 31st December - New Years Eve 8.19 - Dusk (last tee off is 1pm)
Wednesday 1st January - New Years Day Closed
Thursday 2nd January Normal Opening Times

Brandon Wood Golf Course & Club,
Brandon Lane, Wolston,
Coventry
CV8 3GQ

Go to top of page