Skip to content.

The 200 yard, floodlit range at Brandon Wood is the ideal way to warm up or practice your swing with a variety of target greens and nets.

The well-presented and scenic range is conveniently located adjacent to the Club House and offers members and casual players access to:

  • 11 covered bays
  • 6 of the latest, state of the art ‘PowerTee’ bays
  • Practice Fairway Bunker
  • Variety of tee settings, which are suitable for right and left handers
  • Driving range membership available offering discounted range use
  • Variety of basket sizes available
  • Golf clubs available for hire
Balls Visitors Members/PTLL
Small 30 £1.50 £1.40
Standard 60 £3.00 £2.70
Large 90 £4.50 £4.00
XL 120 £5.50 £5.00

Driving Range Cards Pricing

Driving Range Cards Total Price per token
10 Basket Card £27.00 £2.70
20 Basket Card £50.00 £2.50

Range Opening Times

Monday 9:00am – 8:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am – 8:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am – 8:00pm
Thursday 9:00am – 8:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 8:00pm
Weekends 9:00am – 8:00pm

Please note:
Last driving range token sold at 4:30pm Monday - Sunday.

Last Golf Club hire for the range is sold at 3.30pm Monday - Sunday.

The range may be busy between 12pm - 1pm on Saturdays due to junior lessons.

CHRISTMAS DRIVING RANGE OPENING TIMES

Tuesday 24th December - Christmas Eve 9am - 1.30pm - last token at 1pm
Wednesday 25th December - Christmas Day Closed
Thursday 26th December - Boxing Day Closed
Friday 27th December Normal Opening Times
Saturday 28th December Normal Opening Times
Sunday 29th December Normal Opening Times
Monday 30th December Normal Opening Times
Tuesday 31st December - New Years Eve 9am - 1.30pm - last token at 1pm
Wednesday 1st January - New Years Day Closed
Thursday 2nd January Normal Opening Times

If the driving range is being cleared it will be out of use for around 40 minutes. Please check ahead to avoid disappointment.

Go to top of page